Please Forward This Information To Your Friends

Recommended Conservative Slate of Candidates For South Carolina

  • US Sentate -- Jim DeMint
  • Governor Henry McMaster
  • Lt. Governor -- Bill Connor
  • SC Superintendent of Education -- Kelly Payne
  • State Treasurer Curtis Loftis

United States Congress, House of Representatives

  • Dr. Mike Vasovski - 3rd District Congress
  • Katherine Jenerette - 1st District Congress
  • Christina Jeffrey - 4th District Congress
  • Jim Pratt - 6th District Congress
South Carolina House of Representatives
Sean Pike in SC116
Lee Edwards SC119

    South Carolina Conservative Citizens stands for lower taxes and less government regulation, as well as traditional family values. The federal government needs to stay off of our land, out of our pocket book, get out of the business of regulating our lives and controlling our health care. Vote for less government and less regulation of our lives. Vote for the above conservative ticket.



    Copy the above slate and forward it to your friends. Keep forwarding until election day, Tuesday June 8.

    Ron Paul Tea Party Info
    Ron Paul Quotes Ron Paul on Pro Life and Abortion
    Alabama Liberty

    Ron Paul President Grassroots HQ
    Cogressman Ron Paul
    Ron Paul Conspiracy
    News About Ron Paul
    Ron Paul Bumper Stickers
    Ron Paul Grassroots South Carolina Liberty
    South Carolina Republications for Liberty
    Ron Paul Stickers
    Ten Commandments from Moses


    South Carolina Republican Liberty bring you these weekly Bible verses:

    1 Kings 6:1-3
    31 For the entrance of the inner sanctuary he made doors of olive wood; the lintel and doorposts were one-fifth of the wall.
    32 The two doors were of olive wood; and he carved on them figures of cherubim, palm trees, and open flowers, and overlaid them with gold; and he spread gold on the cherubim and on the palm trees.
    33 So for the door of the sanctuary he also made doorposts of olive wood, one-fourth of the wall.


    Return to Home Page Ron Paul President